Image

Antebellum James Burgess

Contact: Kelly Dunham
Office: (678) 807-7350
Mobile:
Email: kdunham@ssmgrp.com

Contact: Amanda Wolf
Office: (678) 807-7350
Mobile: (931) 581-0944
Email: awolf@ssmgrp.comOur

 

1520 James Burgess Road
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Website: http://www.antebellumjamesburgess.com

Antebellum James Burgess specializes in all-inclusive, highly personalized care for Assisted Living and Memory Care with 37 over sized suites to meet everyone’s lifestyle. Our gorgeous and inviting community offers expansive common area, dining rooms and activity room.
Our dedicated and fully trained caregivers and LPN staff are available 24/7 to provide complete care to all residents.

Arbor Terrace Hamilton Mill

Contact: April Rooks
Office: (770) 285-1110
Mobile: (678) 851-4992
Email: arooks@arborcompany.com

Contact: Jerry Sweeney
Office: (770) 285-1110
Mobile:
Email: jsweeney@arborcompany.com

 

3577 Braselton Highway
Dacula, Georgia 30019

Website: http://www.at-hamiltonmill.com

Atria Park of Tucker

Contact: Richard Leon
Phone: (770) 925 9170
Mobile: (678) 292 8603
Email: richard.leon@atriaseniorliving.com

5844 Lawrenceville Highway
Tucker, GA 30084
Website:www.atria-tucker.com

Atria Park of Tucker offers a complete package of senior living and care services. Our residents are independent seniors who need a little help sometimes. We are a private, peaceful property located in Tucker. Residents appreciate the short distance to local attractions, activities, and events. Tucker also has sufficient medical resources for seniors who have additional health needs.

Brookdale Buford Senior Living Community

Contact: Sarah Stegall
Office: (770) 271-2210
Mobile: (470) 208-8182
Email: sarah.stegall@brookdale.com

4450 Old Hamilton Mill Road
Buford, Georgia 30518
Website: http://www.brookdale.com

Garden Plaza

Contact: Martin Skelton
Office: (770) 236-8333
Mobile:
Email: mmskelton@centurypa.com

230 Collins Industrial Way
Lawrenceville, GA  30043

We provide the lifestyle seniors deserve.  We offer meals, transportation and a dynamic activities schedule.  We promote an active, carefree lifestyle for 65 plus.

Heartis Suwanee

Contact: Sharise Thurman
Office: (770) 614-6601
Mobile: (678) 642-9974
Email: Administrator@heartissuwanee.com

Contact: Benita Watts
Office: (770) 614-6601
Mobile: (470) 248-2659
Email: Marketing@heartissuwanee.com

 

4055 Suwanee Dam Road
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

Website: https://www.heartis.com/communities/suwanee/

Offering Independent Living, Assisted Living and Memory Care, Heartis Suwanee provides the support you need to remain living as independently as possible, plus everything you want to continue to lead a full, active and enjoyable life. It’s the perfect balance of 24-hour support and an engaging lifestyle.
With our variety of services, amenities and enriching Montessori-based programming, no two days are the same.
LIVE INSPIRED • LIVE WELL!

Ivy Springs Manor

Contact: Alison Arnett
Office: (770) 573-9096
Mobile: (678) 643-9000
Email: alison.arnett@ivyspringsmanor.com

3177 Gravel Springs Rd
Buford, GA 30519
Website: www.ivyspringsmanor.com

Ivy Spring Manor Assisted Living & Memory Care. We are the Newest & Most Technologically advanced Senior Living Community in Gwinnett County. We are pleased to offer the only All-inclusive community where there are no levels of care, a new concept in Assisted Living that provides families with secure, affordable senior living. We also are excited to offer the expertise of our V.A. Specialist to assist you and your loved ones with Veterans Benefits that might be available specifically through the Aid and attendance Act.

Parc at Duluth

Contact: Caitlin Osterhaudt
Office: (678) 775-0240
Mobile: (678) 978-0249
Email: costerhaudt@parccommunities.com

 

3315 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Duluth, Georgia Duluth

Website: http://www.parcatduluth.com

Parc at Duluth provides an exceptional independent and assisted lifestyle for seniors. We are a hospitality based community. We offer a higher level of activities and opportunities for the seniors who live here.

Sunrise at Webb Gin

Contact: Heather Means
Phone: (770) 736-8293
Mobile:
Email: heather.means@sunriseseniorliving.com

1375 Webb Gin House Road
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30019
Website:

Sunrise of Johns Creek

Contact: Kathy Chantler
Office: (770) 814-0505
Mobile:
Email: Kathy.Chantler@sunriseseniorliving.com

11405 Medlock Bridge Road
Johns Creek, Georgia 30097
Website: http://www.SunriseJohnsCreek.com

Assisted Living / Memory Care